Wednesday, 3 February 2010

Day 8

Today was tough, so tired. Had to wake up at 7am, and only off the snooze at 8am! Was in class for most of the day. Afternoon, went to fix my specs, finally, i have a working specs! i love it!

Went to the museum just now, and reminded me of T, about how much he wanted to watch the Picasso exhibition but he dont have the time to queue. Almost queued up for him, but i didnt.

I prepared dinner today, which was good, and i went to buy this cheese for dessert, soooooooo shiok!

Well, today has been good, thanks to the food. Now i am feeling abit emo, cos i was watching the seeker. I just wanna say, at the end of the day, i still love you, tonde.


No comments:

Post a Comment